Welcome to KaiWu industry! Hotline:023-65006633
  • Chongqing science and technology industrial park entered the contract

    On March 16, 2017, chongqing university of science and technology industrial park was officially, the future will take the linkage of the "city science and technology innovation and high-tech industrial park" mode, relying on the pearls in chongqing area of university town, west wing micro electric park and industrial park, west logistics park, free trade zone, into a "city" of chongqing science and technology innovation.


    Opening day, there are 7 companies have signed a contract, including with huawei and has to build a joint research center, engaged in guangzhou and shenzhen and Hong Kong together to build the center of precision mold manufacturing research and development center and service platform of industrialization, Beijing Wan Pulong unconventional gas research center, support the development of the high quality high and new technology enterprise of industrial investment fund company, and transparent conductive film production line project, etc.


    Pearls in chongqing shapingba district, district party committee secretary of the king jumps over in the scientific and technological innovation and industrial development, said in the conference and the chongqing municipal science and technology commission signed the joint construction of "city" of chongqing science and technology innovation cooperation memorandum, will take the linkage of the "city science and technology innovation and high-tech industrial park" mode, relying on the pearls regional university town, west wing micro electric park and industrial park, west logistics park, free trade zone, to develop "chongqing city science and technology innovation".


    In order to promote the innovation achievements, chongqing will support the development of the examination, industrial design, consultation, risk investment and innovation of science and technology intermediary service industry, accelerate the planning and construction of chongqing university of science and technology industrial park and the city of chongqing science and technology innovation, industry technology innovation strategic alliance from chongqing university play a good role, attract various creative and innovative services subject to gather, promote more innovation achievements into realistic productivity.


    Also recently will launch a taiwan-funded park gathered r&d and innovation service platform function innovation base, adjacent to chongqing university and sichuan academy of industry incubation, science and technology service cluster center construction, promote the green chicken industrial manufacturing center infrastructure construction, high-tech industries to shapingba district construction will become the city's scientific and technological innovation elements enrichment highlands, high-end talent and team gathering highlands, commercialization and industrialization of high-tech achievements highlands, booster of chongqing construction of strategic emerging industries.


    In addition, in order to support innovative development and support the scientific and technological talents, the shapingba district of chongqing municipality recently introduced the "sand magneto talents program". According to the plan, the government will give up to the standard of judging 6 class talent funded, housing subsidies, allowances, tax incentives, life safeguard, project financing and reward and so on six support, more than the maximum amount of subsidies to 800 yuan. In 2017, there are 13 candidates including tang yuhong, general manager of dalian wanda group investment co., LTD., and xiao jing, a special expert of the national "thousand talents program".
  • Chongqing will contact

    The twentieth chongqing contact will be on June 22, 2017-25, successive chongqing section meeting has signed a number of major projects closely related to the national economy and people's livelihood, today (20), and news release conference, signing in shapingba district project pearls will be signing 54 projects in the chongqing section meeting, sign the total amount of RMB 86.122 billion, among them, the pearls of the three gorges square lake Yin project investment of 5 billion yuan, will be in pearls high-speed to build super large urban commercial complex; The western logistics park has eight projects with a total investment of over 5 billion yuan.


    1、 54 projects will contract amount to 86.122 billion yuan.
    The chongqing section will be the theme of "inland open new opportunities, new pattern of global cooperation", we have learned, at the chongqing section of shapingba district is the focus of the investment promotion on functional partition, highlight the regional characteristics and deepen the "two belts" three clusters industrial layout, around China (chongqing) free trade area construction, outstanding land international transport hub and business community advantage, optimize the processing trade development mode, explore the information platform construction and the facilitation of administrative examination and approval, give play to the role of opening up to the platform, to build the port economy, etc.
    At the chongqing section meeting, shapingba district is expected to sign about 54 investment projects, mainly related to high-end manufacturing, research and development innovation, cultural creativity, education and training, tourism, e-commerce, logistics, finance, health care industry, such as contract amount is expected to reach 86.122 billion yuan. Three foreign investment projects are to be signed, with a total foreign investment of us $16 million.
    Among them, one of the municipal key signing projects, chongqing 1935 special steel plant project will participate in the signing ceremony of the municipal key project on the opening day of the 22nd day of chongqing and chongqing, and the contract amount is 1.7 billion yuan.

    In today's signing ceremony, a total of eight the site of the project contract, including the pearls in the three gorges square lake Yin project, the big dipper Wan Chun (chongqing) in intelligent robot research institute, China and Russia and Ukraine import trade service platform, etc., is expected to contract amount is 31.154 billion yuan.


    2、 the dragon lake 5 billion enters the three gorges square on the high railway station to build the tianjie.
    The project of the longhu tianjie project in the three gorges plaza of shapingba will invest 5 billion yuan. It will build an ultra-large urban commercial complex with a high-speed railway line and three track lines on top of the shapingba high-speed railway station. The total construction scale of the project is about 480,000 square meters, including 220,000 square commercial and 260,000 square commercial tower and office buildings, among which the commercial construction is about 140,000 square meters of longhu tianjie.

    After the completion of the project, will get through the connection of three gorges square and pearls railway station, the formation of a wide range of the overall linkage, high-speed rail, light rail, bus, taxi in underground, underground large transport hub and commercial complex, seamless docking on the ground, bring a lot of people, logistics, for pearls business circle. The project will become a new landmark with cultural characteristics, promote the development of the business and trade industry in shapingba district, and promote the expansion and development of shapingba business circle.


    3、The western logistics park has signed eight projects to jointly build the "chongqing new" channel.

    The western logistics park will sign a total of 8 projects during the period of the chongqing forum, with an investment of over 5 billion yuan. Among them, today's on-site signed between China and Russia and Ukraine import trade service platform to invest $2 million, depending on the port of chongqing railway, rail bonded logistics center (type B), "new Europe" chongqing international railway resources advantage, such as Russia, Ukraine, Poland and the chongqing railway transport channel of international trade, commodity trading platform construction. The project will expand China's trade with Russia and Ukraine after its mature operation, and it is expected to achieve the import and export volume of 500 million yuan each year.
    In addition, the western logistics park will also and jc trans logistics group, jointly build the Midwest of the jc trans logistics service platform project, investment 50 million yuan, completed its logistics service companies, online services, network technology, online declaration service company and international trade company, and other professional subsidiary into the garden.
    The jc trans based on a comprehensive logistics service solutions and line the last cargo capacity, chongqing and chengdu, xi 'an, guizhou, gansu, lanzhou, xining and the surrounding areas of supply of goods can be packed into the logistics park in the west and further guarantee chongqing guangxi "new" international multimodal transport channel of supply problems.
    At the signing ceremony of the project, the relevant leaders of shapingba district also introduced the construction of "chongqing new" channel. Chongqing guangxi "new" channel, refers to from chongqing, the use of railway transportation, guiyang, nanning to beibu gulf port, realize from south through global and shipped to Singapore, to connect each northwest and chongqing "new Europe" a channel for international transportation, with the function of foreign trade channels (4080 km). In may this year, chongqing guangxi "new" test run trains test, the railway distance of 1406 km, operation time 38 hours 42 minutes, smooth completion of chongqing customs transit to the beibu gulf, clearance match warehouse operations such as ships, finally realizes the two-way penetration.

    Through the "chongqing new" channel to connect the sea, it is less than 2150 kilometers from chongqing via Shanghai via Shanghai, and it is shortened by 50%. It only takes 9 to 13 days to save more than 20 days. Compared with road transport to the coastal ports, the time is basically the same, but the cost is reduced by about a half; Compared with air cargo transportation cost can be reduced by 80% - 80%, extended time only 7 to 10 days, for the goods time requirement is very strict, provides an alternative transportation scheme, greatly reduce the transportation cost.


    4、shapingba, sichuan, and poly culture investment of 16 billion yuan will create Yang jiagou painting family village.
    In addition, shapingba district, tour company, sichuan fine arts institute, poly culture group co., LTD will jointly invest 16 billion yuan in the fore, chongqing university city cannon school site, huxi liu town culture and art development projects. One period in the university city ring expressway west of jinyun mountain formation reservoir surrounding, within the scope of land for real estate group reserves, planning a total area of about 272.39 hectares, of which the core construction land 71.6 hectares, to build the fore painter village.
    Participate in the project will take three parties together, common construction mode of cooperation, strive to put the film in five to 10 years area into the national well-known artists gathered villages, incubator art trade center and the artist.
  • German Zeiss, BT study

    On September 15, 2017, Chen jinshan district, shapingba district, chongqing, studied and inspected the advanced high-tech enterprise of European industry 4.0. The journey has experienced the latest development of industrial technology in the world; Study industry 4.0 industrial production mode; Learn from industry 4.0 enterprise factory operation mode; Exploration of industry 4.0 innovation and development experience; To cooperate with international industrial projects. The expedition comprehensive, multiple points of view to examine the German development of manufacturing industry, promote the industrial practice of 4.0, learn from the strong points of German manufacturing the whole ecosystem, learn German manufacturing technology, management and corporate culture of the enterprise. There is no end to learning in Germany.

  • Chongqing TechXanadu industry co., LTD. Formally set sail

    On November 8, 2017, Mr. Liang, the chairman of the company, and li haibin, the general manager, jointly opened the company's brand. With the opening of the red curtain, chongqing TechXanadu industry co., ltd. was officially launched. Subsequently, the general manager li haibin summarized the preparatory work of the company, and planned the follow-up work. This paper points out the problems that need to be solved, and makes a clear orientation for the company's development direction. The ceremony, which symbolizes the rapid development of the industry, believes that in the near future, chongqing TechXanadu industry co., ltd. will create a brilliant future.

  • CAI si-kaito precision measurement engineering center project contract
    The company is responsible for the strategic deployment of intelligent manufacturing in the western industry, and the contract for the center project of CAI si - kai physical precision measurement engineering center.
    With the success of customers, CAI's innovative guidance helps the planning and layout of chongqing's industrial modernization.
    It is equipped with a high precision three-coordinate measuring machine and a leading industrial CT measuring machine, which fully supports the enterprise to overcome difficulties.

    1、To serve the strategic deployment of intelligent manufacturing in the western industry, and to sign the project center project of Zeiss.
    On November 8, 2017, the signing ceremony of CAI si-kaito precision measurement engineering center was held in chongqing university city. The signing ceremony of chongqing shapingba district district party committee standing committee, deputy district chief Mr GouPing Zeiss vice President Mr Ping jie, China's industrial measurement, and the three of chongqing open content company general manager Mr Hai-bin li signed.
    With the party's 19th annual meeting, chongqing shapingba district will focus on intelligent manufacturing, integrated circuits, medical devices and other aspects. In this context, shapingba district, chongqing university of science and technology industrial park, focused on November 8 signed 8, the total investment of 4 billion yuan, the focus of the project involves artificial intelligence, Internet, medicine, business innovation, etc. Among them, the chongqing university of science and technology industrial park Zeiss - open content precision measuring center project signing ceremony was held, marked the Zeiss company development in chongqing market, and even the important strategy of the western market further. The signing ceremony of chongqing shapingba district district party committee standing committee, deputy district chief Mr GouPing Zeiss vice President Mr Ping jie, China's industrial measurement, and the three of chongqing open content company general manager Mr Hai-bin li signed.

    2、Based on the success of customers, CAI's innovative guidance helps the planning and layout of chongqing's industrial modernization.
    In fact, as early as September this year, chongqing shapingba district people's government district Mr San Francisco headquarters in Zeiss Germany to Carl Zeiss industrial measurement technology co., LTD., chief sales officer Mr Richard Gaertner signed the "chongqing shapingba district people's government and Carl Zeiss industrial measuring co., LTD. Establish a comprehensive strategic cooperation memorandum". The signing ceremony of chongqing is also the strategic deployment of CAI division to serve chongqing and western industrial intelligent manufacturing trend. This will provide testing service and training personnel for manufacturing enterprises in chongqing and western China.

    (left: Mr. Richard Gaertner, chief sales officer, Carl Zeiss industrial measurement technology co., LTD.
    Right: Mr. Chen jinshan, district mayor of shapingba district, chongqing)

    At the signing ceremony, Mr. Xie lei, the chief operating officer of China's chief operating officer, said that CAI's emphasis on chongqing and western markets was emphasized. As an important strategic pivot of the western development, chongqing has concentrated on the large scale of modern manufacturing enterprises. Under the drive of intelligent manufacturing and innovation, all enterprises have put forward higher requirements on product upgrading and innovation. The company hopes to learn from the successful experience in Europe and the United States to provide high-quality products and services to local enterprises.
    Xie said the success of the client was the success of CAI. It is the most important strategic orientation of Zeiss agenda 2020 to solve the problem of the customer as the problem of Zeiss. In order to achieve the national strategy of "made in China 2025", to "innovation first, quality first", combining with the Internet and software at the same time, through the innovation of the Zeiss guide, adhere to the Zeiss industrial measurement for quality assurance, for Chinese enterprises to bring more value-added products and services, help all walks of life to grasp the opportunity, challenge.

    3、Equipped with high precision three-coordinate measuring machine and leading industrial CT measuring machine, fully support the enterprise to overcome difficulties.
    What is the diameter of the hair? Generally speaking, there are 150 microns. High-precision measuring equipment can reach one percent of the diameter of the hair. What does it mean to have high precision? The maximum range of measurement is one cubic meter, and the precision of the equipment can reach one hundredth of the diameter of the hair. Recently, Carl Zeiss was in chongqing with such a measuring device, serving the entire western industrial market. The center is equipped with ultra-high precision of the three coordinate measuring machine and leading industrial computed tomography (CT) measuring machine, with German Zeiss synchronization technology and equipment, support and solution to in all walks of life in the western area of chongqing high-tech industrial customers problems of difficult measurement applications. At the same time, Zeiss also for local enterprises and customers to provide professional knowledge and skills training, establish a full-service, customer oriented, the working process of the customer, through the leading technology and effective strategy, fully support customer overcome difficult, great success together.

欢迎来到开物工业! 服务热线:023-65761170
  • 重庆科技产业园入驻签约
            2017年3月16日,重庆大学城科技产业园正式挂牌,未来将采取“科技创新城+高新产业园”的联动模式,依托重庆市沙坪坝区域内的大学城、西永微电园、西部物流园、自贸区和工业园区,打造成为“重庆科技创新城”。
            授牌日当天,有7家企业相继签约入驻,包括与华为和中证共建的联合创新研究中心、与香港誉铭和深圳浪尖共同打造的精密模具制造研发中心及工业化服务平台、北京万普隆非常规气研究中心、支持优质高新技术企业发展的产业投资基金公司,以及透明导电薄膜生产线项目等。
            重庆市沙坪坝区委书记王越在当日举行的沙坪坝区科技创新暨工业发展大会上表示,与重庆市科委签署的联合建设“重庆科技创新城”合作备忘录,将采取“科技创新城+高新产业园”的联动模式,依托沙坪坝区域内的大学城、西永微电园、西部物流园、自贸区和工业园区,共同打造“重庆科技创新城”。

            为了推进创新成果转化,重庆将扶持发展检验检测、工业设计、科技咨询、风险投资等创新中介服务行业,加快规划建设重庆大学城科技产业园和重庆科技创新城,发挥好重庆大学城产业技术创新战略联盟作用,吸引各类创新主体和创新服务主体聚集,促进更多的创新成果转化为现实生产力。


            近期还将启动台资园集聚研发机构和创新服务平台功能的创新基地、紧邻重庆大学和四川美院的产业孵化和科技服务集聚中心建设,推进青凤工业园高科技产业生产制造中心基础设施建设,力争将沙坪坝区建设成为全市科技创新要素富集高地、高端人才和团队集聚高地、高新技术成果转化及产业化高地,助推重庆的战略新兴产业建设。

            此外,为了支持创新发展、扶持科技人才,重庆市沙坪坝区近期出台了“沙磁英才计划”。根据该计划,政府将给予符合评判标准的六类人才资金资助、购房补贴、岗位津贴、个税优惠、生活保障、项目资助和项目奖励等六项扶持,补助金额最高达800多万人民币。2017年已有包括大连万达集团重庆万达城投资有限公司总经理汤宇宏、国家“千人计划”特聘专家肖晶等13位入选“沙磁英才”。
  • 渝洽会
            第二十届渝洽会将在2017年6月22日-25日举行,历届渝洽会上都有一批与国计民生密切相关的重大项目签约,今(20)日,沙坪坝区项目签约暨新闻发布会上发布,沙坪坝将有54个项目在本届渝洽会上签约,签约总金额达861.22亿元人民币,其中,沙坪坝三峡广场龙湖天街项目投资50亿元,将在沙坪坝高铁站打造超大型都市商业综合体;西部物流园有8个项目签约,投资金额超50亿。
    一、54个项目将签约 金额达861.22亿元
            本届渝洽会主题为“内陆开放新机遇,全球合作新格局”,据了解,在渝洽会上,沙坪坝区招商推介的重点是围绕功能分区,突出区域特色,深化“两带三集群”产业布局,围绕中国(重庆)自贸试验区建设,突出陆路国际运输枢纽和商务聚集区优势,优化加工贸易发展模式,探索信息化平台建设和行政审批便捷化,发挥对外开放平台作用,打造口岸经济等。
            在本届渝洽会上,沙坪坝区预计签约招商项目约54个,主要涉及高端制造、研发创新、文化创意、教育培训、旅游观光、电子商务、物流金融、健康医疗等产业门类,签约金额预计达到861.22亿元人民币;拟签约外资项目3个,外资总额1600万美元。
            其中,市级重点签约项目1个,重庆1935特钢厂项目将参加22日渝洽会开幕式当天的市级重点项目签约仪式,签约金额17亿元。

    在今日的签约仪式上,共有8个项目现场签约,包括沙坪坝三峡广场龙湖天街项目、北斗万春(重庆)智能机器人研究院、中俄及中乌进口贸易服务平台等,预计签约金额311.54亿元。



    二、龙湖50亿进驻三峡广场 在高铁站上打造天街
            沙坪坝三峡广场龙湖天街项目投资50亿元,将在沙坪坝高铁站上面建设一座集一条高铁线、三条轨道线为一体的超大型都市商业综合体。项目地上总建筑规模约48万方,包含22万方商业和26万方商务类塔楼、写字楼,其中商业类建设自持运营龙湖天街约14万方。
            该项目建成后,将打通三峡广场与沙坪坝火车站的连接,形成大范围的整体联动,实现高铁、轻轨、公交、出租车在地下运行,地下大型交通枢纽与地上商业综合体的无缝对接,为沙坪坝商圈带来大量的人流、物流。该项目将成为具有文化特色的新地标,促进沙坪坝区商务商贸行业的发展,推进沙坪坝商圈的扩容升级与整体发展。
    三、西部物流园签约8个项目 共建“渝桂新”大通道
            西部物流园本次将在渝洽会期间签约项目共有8个,投资金额超50亿。其中,今日进行现场签约的中俄及中乌进口贸易服务平台投资200万美元,依托重庆铁路口岸、铁路保税物流中心(B型)、“渝新欧”国际铁路等资源优势,推动俄罗斯、乌克兰、波兰与重庆的国际贸易铁路联运大通道、商品展示交易平台建设。该项目成熟运营后将会扩大中国与俄罗斯、乌克兰商品展示交易,预计每年实现进出口贸易额达5亿元人民币。
    此外,西部物流园还将和锦程国际物流集团共同打造锦程国际物流中西部服务平台项目,投资5000万元,完成其旗下物流服务公司、在线服务公司、网络技术公司、在线报关服务公司以及国际贸易公司等多个专业子公司入园。
            据悉,锦程国际依托综合物流服务解决方案和线上集货能力,将重庆及成都、西安、贵州、兰州、西宁、甘肃等周边地区的货源都可以汇集到西部物流园,进一步保障“渝桂新”国际联运通道的货源问题。
            在项目签约仪式上,沙坪坝区有关领导还介绍了“渝桂新”通道的建设情况。“渝桂新”通道,指从重庆出发,利用铁路运输,经贵阳、南宁到北部湾港,实现由南经海运至新加坡及全球,向西北连接川渝地区及“渝新欧”的一条兼具内外贸功能的国际海铁联运大通道,通道全长4080公里。今年5月,“渝桂新”试运行班列测试,全程铁路运距1406公里,开行时间38小时42分钟,顺利完成重庆报关转关至北部湾通关放行,海船配仓等操作,最终实现了双向贯通。

            通过“渝桂新”通道连接海运,比重庆经上海中转,江海联运方式,运距缩短2150公里,缩短了50%,时间仅需9-13天,节约20天以上;比公路运输至沿海口岸,时间基本相当,但成本降低约1/2;与空运货物相比,可以降低80%-85%运输成本,时间仅延长7-10天,对于时间要求不十分严格的货物,提供了一种可供选择的运输方案,极大降低运输成本。



    四、沙坪坝文旅、川美、保利文化投资160亿 一期将打造杨家沟画家村
            此外,沙坪坝区文旅公司、四川美术学院、保利文化集团股份有限公司将共同投资160亿元在大学城杨家沟、重庆炮校旧址、虎溪老场镇合作开发文化艺术项目。其中一期在大学城外环高速公路以西缙云山脚杨家沟水库周边、地产集团储备用地范围内,规划总面积约272.39公顷,其中核心建设用地71.6公顷,合作打造杨家沟画家村。
            该项目将采取三方共同参与、共同建设的合作模式,力争在5-10年内把该片区打造成全国知名的艺术家聚集村落、艺术品交易中心和艺术家孵化区。
  • 德国蔡司、BT参观学习

            2017年9月15日,重庆市沙坪坝区陈金山区长带队学习和考察欧洲工业4.0先进标杆高新技术企业。行程领略了全球最新的工业技术发展成果;学习工业4.0时代工业生产制造模式;借鉴工业4.0企业工厂运作模式;探索工业4.0的创新与发展经验;对接可参与合作的国际产业项目。此次考察全方位、多视角地考察了德国发展制造业,推进工业4.0的实践,学习德国制造业整个生态系统的长处,吸取德国制造企业的技术、管理和企业文化。德国制造,学无止境。



  • 重庆开物工业有限公司正式启航

    2017年11月8日,公司董事长梁先生和总经理李海滨共同为公司揭牌,随着红色帷幕拉开,重庆开物工业有限公司正式启航。随后,总经理李海滨对公司前期筹备工作进行了总结,并对后续工作开展进行了规划。指出了亟待解决的问题,为公司的发展方向进行了明确定位。此次揭牌仪式,象征着开物工业步入快速发展的轨道,相信在不久的将来,重庆开物工业有限公司将创造辉煌。

  • 蔡司-开物精密测量工程中心项目签约
    服务西部工业智能制造战略部署,蔡司-开物精密测量工程中心项目签约
    视客户的成功为自己的成功,蔡司的创新导向助力重庆工业现代化的规划和布局
    配备超高精度三坐标测量机及领先的工业CT测量机,全力支持企业攻坚克难

    一、服务西部工业智能制造战略部署,蔡司-开物精密测量工程中心项目签约

    2017年11月8日,重庆大学城科技产业园蔡司-开物精密测量工程中心签约仪式的隆重举行。本次签约仪式由重庆市沙坪坝区区委常委副区长苟坪先生、蔡司中国工业测量事业部副总裁平颉先生,以及重庆开物公司总经理李海滨先生三方共同签署。




    随着党的十九大召开,重庆沙坪坝区将招商引资项目的重点放到智能制造、集成电路、医疗器械等方面。在此背景下,沙坪坝区重庆·大学城科技产业园于11月8日集中签约了8个、投资总额为40亿元的重点项目,涉及人工智能、物联网、医药、创新创业等领域。其中,重庆大学城科技产业园蔡司-开物精密测量工程中心签约仪式的隆重举行,标志着蔡司公司开发重庆市场,乃至西部市场的重要战略再进一步。本次签约仪式由重庆市沙坪坝区区委常委副区长苟坪先生、蔡司中国工业测量事业部副总裁平颉先生,以及重庆开物公司总经理李海滨先生三方共同签署。

    二、视客户的成功为自己的成功,蔡司的创新导向助力重庆工业现代化的规划和布局
    其实早在今年9月, 重庆沙坪坝区人民政府区长陈金山先生便在蔡司德国总部与卡尔蔡司工业测量技术有限公司首席销售官 Richard Gaertner先生签署了“重庆市沙坪坝区人民政府与卡尔蔡司工业测量有限公司建立全面战略合作关系备忘录”。而此次重庆签约仪式也是蔡司为服务重庆及西部工业智能制造大趋势所作战略部署。此举可为重庆及西部地区制造企业提供检测服务、培养检测人员。


    (左:卡尔蔡司工业测量技术有限公司首席销售官 Richard Gaertner先生
    右:重庆沙坪坝区人民政府区长陈金山先生)

    签约仪式上,卡尔蔡司中国首席运营官谢磊先生发言,强调了蔡司对重庆及西部市场的重视。重庆作为西部大开发的重要战略支点,集中了规模庞大的现代制造企业群。在智能制造及创新的驱动下,所有企业对产品升级创新,对产品质量不断提高提出了更高的要求。蔡司希望借鉴在欧美的成功经验,为本地企业提供高质量的产品及服务。
    谢磊表示,客户的成功才是蔡司的成功。把客户的问题作为蔡司的问题来解决,是蔡司议程2020当中最重要的战略导向。为实现“中国制造2025”的国家战略,要以“创新为先,质量为本”,同时结合互联网和软件,通过蔡司的创新导向,坚持蔡司工业测量对质量的保证,为中国企业带来更多增值产品和服务,助力各行各业把握机会,应对挑战。
    三、配备超高精度三坐标测量机及领先的工业CT测量机,全力支持企业攻坚克难




    头发丝的直径是多少?一般来说有150微米,高精度的测量设备可达头发丝直径的百分之一,而超高精度意味着什么?测量最大范围为一立方米,设备的精度可达头发丝直径的五百分之一!近日,卡尔-蔡司就带着这样一台测量设备入驻重庆,服务整个西部工业市场。该中心配备的超高精度三坐标测量机及领先工业CT测量机,技术和装备与德国蔡司同步,支持和解决重庆至西部区域的各行各业高精尖工业客户的高难度测量应用问题。同时,蔡司还为当地企业及客户提供专业测量知识及技能培训,建立全方位服务,以客户为导向,了解客户的工作流程,通过领先的技术和有效的策略,全力支持客户攻坚克难,共同取得更大的成就。

  • 开工大吉!开物工业发展驶入快车道
          2018年9月21日下午17点整,阳光明媚,良辰吉时,“M2精密模具智能制造技术及工业化平台”项目过渡厂房开工仪式在联东U谷9栋1号厂房前隆重举行。

          随着三声锤响,在沙区政府及共享工投、誉铭集团、开物工业等领导高度重视下,由共享工投携手誉铭集团、浪尖设计集团打造的“M2精密模具智能制造技术及工业化平台”项目过渡厂房开工仪式正式启动。


          开物工业董事长梁伯和先生、总经理李海滨先生、副总经理薛清华先生以及誉铭集团副总经理文树强先生、营业总监李梓铭先生等领导出席并参加了开工仪式,现场一片欢腾景象,开物工业的全体员工以及嘉宾客户等共同庆贺见证了这史性的一刻。



          在掌声和礼炮中,M2精密模具智能制造过渡厂房开工仪式完美落幕,两个月后,一个高端的智能制造中心正式投入生产,将为沙坪区的工业智能化转型升级贡献自已的力量。


          M²项目约2000m2,聚焦于精密模具、成型相关工艺技术:由原材料、成型工艺、软件仿真分析、加工制造、3D打印、自动化、在线/离线测量、智能制造系统等研究中心组成,拟打造一个模具行业示范智能车间。
          通过标杆工厂的打造,力争成为行业智能制造的示范基地;模具行业自动化积极探索者,为地区行业转型升级提供动力;通过整合40年行业客户及产业链资源,实施创新驱动发展战略;项目采用平台整合模式,为沙区引进国际顶级产业资源,带动相关产业资源到沙区投资。